K

Activities - 10 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Cross-Country Skiing - in winter wonderland– Aurora Alps Activities Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
2 Dogsledding: Tea time tour: Tour 2: 10.40 - 15.00 Activities Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
3 Northern Lights Basecamp – Aurora Alps Activities Map Thu 10 Dec 2020 -
Wed 30 Mar 2022
4 Snowshoeing in - winter wonderland – Aurora Alps Activities Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
5 Dog Sledding: Morning tour : Tour 1: 08.30 - 12.50 - Aurora Alps Activities Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
6 Afternoon Dogsledding: Tour 3: 13.00 -17.20 - Aurora Alps Activities Map Mon 22 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
7 Dog Sledding/Nothern light: Tour 4: 19.30 - 00.00 - Aurora Alps Activities Map Mon 07 Dec 2020 -
Wed 30 Mar 2022
8 Sleep one night in a Sami-tent Activities Map Tue 08 Dec 2020 -
Wed 30 Mar 2022
9 New year evening in Tromsø - 2020 Activities Map Thu 31 Dec 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
10 Lapland sami culture with reindeer sledding Evening- Aurora Alps Activities Map Mon 07 Dec 2020 -
Wed 30 Mar 2022

Narrow your search

Text search

Customer service

Tour In Lyngenalps AS
Tel: +4791735497
E-mail: post@auroraalps.no

Book with us

Activities on the edge of Tromsø: Daytime and evening
45 min transfer - one way
Recommended by TripAdvisor
Wide range of arctic activities
Build: 20/05/2020 10:44:36, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7914.cbischannel-26752.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist